I write for myself

It has been more than a year since I posted my last blog post. Today, I’m back with another wisdom in me: that I will keep on writing for the rest of days as long as I never decide to end up blogging.

I wonder sometimes is there anyone to read my thoughts. I’m a writing interesting stuffs for readers? Do I have a writing style? Lots of question floats while I write this post. However, my mind never stop its imagination. Thoughts which come across my mind, sights which passes and often saves in my mind and my perception that creates the patters of my mind gives one reflection. Yes, thoughts are mine.

I write for myself. I’m back again with this  thought in my mind.

Here is a beautiful poem I found on twitter which made my day.

“Cover me with soft earth.. Jasmine, lilies and myrtle; and when they grow above me.. they will breathe the fragrance of my heart into space.”

About Marthin

Explore, Perceive and Execute.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

